Ticket #247 (closed enhancement: fixed)
Delete gconf modified keys from user when uninstalling a module
|Reported by:||ejhernandez@…||Owned by:||juruen@…|
Currently, when an eBox module is uninstalled, the modified keys from ebox user are kept. Therefore, when you reinstall a module the last known value from a key will be used and weird behaviour could appear if not default values are used.
It should be applied to all modules.